Pantry Cabinet ReDoux- DIY

photo-2imagephoto

HELLO MASON JAR MADNESS! I buy in bulk for a lot of my dry goods and I really disliked the unorganized mess of plastic bags that appeared when I opened up my cabinets so I put everything in plastic containers (see image above). It only took a matter of time before I realized that in doing so I was not getting the results I was originally after: Clean, Eco-friendly, Easy to navigate. As I have gotten older I have felt the need for more organized and clean spaces; I find that it allows me to relax more. I love how my cabinet looks now! I bought the mason jars at Target and the 99Cent store. #score.

Leave a Reply

