On The Menu: Gratitude

image-2

-There’s always a silver lining. Spotted in Santa Monica-

photo

-Seems like I am not the only one loving Jacarandas. Spotted in Brentwood-

photo

– HAH, that’s subtle.  spotted in West LA-

image-3

-Always room for improvement. Spotted in Santa Monica-

image-8

-Happy Fathers Day weekend everyone. In the Sanuk store window-

There were particularly eye catching verbiage every where I looked this week and I am liken what I am seein! LA sure has a sense of humor and this week they made me giggle. Who wouldn’t be grateful for laughter in their lives? I know I am! I hope everyone enjoys this Fathers Day weekend with the people they love and who make them laugh. Sending love and good vibes to all the cool fathers and father figures out there!

SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO MY DAD! I love you always!

xoxo,

SSP

Leave a Reply

