On The Menu: Gratitude

photo-4

-Little Heirloom Tomatoes that are as beautiful as they are cute-

image-3

-A late night (decaf) latte form Urth Caffe

image-5

This performance last week was a magical musical experience-

photo-5

Jacarandas are in full bloom in LA. Oh, Mother Nature. (my name is perfectly hidden within their name, cool)!-

image-4

-This massive chair outside Yoga Works in Santa Monica-

A lot can happen in a weeks time and before you know it, its over and then the month is over; then the whole year is over. I have to say that even only being in my second week of “On The Menu: Gratitude” posts, I have already noticed how its helped slow me down enough to pay attention to all the beauty that surrounds me and the present moments right in front of me. Like this one, enjoy this moment, right now as you are reading this. I am thanking you. 🙂

Shout out to my mom: IT’S HER BIRTHDAY TODAY! Love you!

2 thoughts on “On The Menu: Gratitude

  1. Pingback: On The Menu: Gratitude | Suga Snap Pea

Leave a Reply

