Oh! Hello There!

Oh! Hello and welcome to my awesome blog! I am so excited to share this wonderful, yummy, creative, beautiful (and an abundance of other positive adjectives) life of mine! I live in California and that plays a huge role in my quality of life as I am vegan more days then I am not, outside as much as I am in and documenting it all with every known portable device. I am very new to cooking, photography and love-ing myself. I invite you along for the ride.

The picture is me 10 years ago at age 15. More on its significance later, for now lets just enjoy how cute and fresh faced I am. Wouldn’t ya say?

xoxo,

SSP

2 thoughts on “Oh! Hello There!

Leave a Reply

